Electrical

Steve Gasparro

Vice President of Sales
steve.gasparro@westerntube.com
310.669.2201

Patrick Ongman

General Manager
patrick.ongman@zekelman.com
310.669.2206

Andy Hardesty

Region Manager
andy.hardesty@westerntube.com
678.265.7388

Jennifer Wildhaber

Inside Sales Manager
jennifer.wildhaber@westerntube.com
310.669.2211

Alan Weyland

Central Regional Manager
alan.weyland@westerntube.com
678.576.8933

Randy Barrett

South Central Regional Manager
randy.barrett@westerntube.com
713.213.6751

Kirk Cowan

Western Regional Manager
kirk.cowan@westerntube.com
760.533.3140

Megan Osborne

Northeast Regional Manager
megan.osborne@westerntube.com
434.249.8896

Zekelman Corporate

Nick Shubat

Vice President of Operations
Nick.Shubat@zekelman.com
773.346.8805

Kerry McGuigan

Vice President of Finance
kerry.mcguigan@zekelman.com
724.983.2553

Jelani Rucker

Vice President of Business Development
jelani.rucker@zekelman.com
410.375.7637

Patrick Walczak

Director of Credit & Collection
patrick.walczak@zekelman.com
312.275.1647

Camille Grayson

Senior Manager of Marketing and Sales Support
camille.grayson@zekelman.com
312.275.1648

Gary Brudner

Product Manager of Scrap & Secondary Products
gary.brudner@zekelman.com
312.275.1638