Find a Rep

Use the map below to find your rep.

Agencies Pacific

P. O. Box 25337
Honolulu, HI 96820

Phone: 808.395.8343
Fax: 808.395.8293
Territory: Hawaii
Principal: Ted Tesman
Contact: Randi Tesman
Email: randi@agenciespacific.com
Website: https://www.agenciespacific.com/

Allied Group Sales, Inc.

201 S. 28th Street
Phoenix AZ 85034

Phone: 602.244.8500
Fax: 602.244.0020
Territory: Arizona / Las Vegas, Nevada / New Mexico / El Paso, Texas
Principal: Tim Klei
Contact: Sue Fegenbank
Email: suef@alliedgroupsales.com
Website: https://alliedgroupsales.com/

Callas Kingsley Electrical Sales

845 Lively Blvd.
Wood Dale, IL 60191

Phone: 630.595.7887
Territory: Northern Illinois / Northwest Indiana
Principal: Dave Alonzo / Brian Rooney
Contact: Roosevelt Smith
Email: roosevelt@ckelectricalsales.com
Website: http://www.ckelectricalsales.com/

Casey Bergquist, Inc.

11698 Huron Street, Suite 100
Northglenn, CO 80234

Phone: 303.293.0200
Fax: 303.293.8330
Territory: Colorado / Eastern Wyoming
Principal: Tim Bergquist / Bob Casey
Contact: Jered Aguilar
Email: jaguilar@caseberg.com
Website: http://www.caseberg.com/

Coresential

1201 N. 50th Street
Tampa, FL 33619

Phone: 813.349.0090
Fax: 813.349.0095
Territory: Florida
Principal: Joe Tumlin / James Yore / Robin Conway / Barry Enegess
Contact: Roger Kossert
Email: rkossert@coresential.com
Website: http://www.coresential.com/

E-Tel, Inc

7106 Cavalcade Street
Houston, TX 77028

Phone: 713.678.4460
Fax: 713.678.4371
Territory: Southern Texas
Principal: Keith Kolaja / Jeff Techmanski
Contact: Tom Mizerik
Email: tmizerik@etelinc.com
Website: http://www.etelinc.com/

E-Tel, Inc

4019 Stahl Road #109, San Antonio, TX 78217

Phone: (210) 829-7153
Fax: (210) 829-4911
Territory: San Antonio and Austin, Texas
Principal: Keith Kolaja / Jeff Techmanski
Contact: Dean Jessop
Email: djessop@etelinc.com
Website: http://www.etelinc.com

ElecTech LLC

740447 Riverside Dr. Covington, LA 70433

Phone: 601.355.9373
Territory: Louisiana / Southern Mississippi
Contact: Brad Childress
Email: brad@electechllc.com
Website: https://www.electechllc.com/

Electra Products Agency

1705 Midwest Blvd
Indianapolis, IN 46214

Phone: 317.247.5665
Fax: 317.247.0880
Territory: Indiana
Principal: Matt Beynon
Contact: Chris Herwehe
Email: chris@electraproducts.com
Website: http://www.electraproducts.com/

Electra Sales

2320 Hinton Drive
Irving, TX 75061

Phone: 972.554.8200
Fax: 972.554.7861
Territory: Arkansas / Northern Texas
Principal: Bob Easterlin / Jerry Slagle
Contact: Joel Newman
Email: joel@electrasales.net
Website: https://www.electrasales.net/

Electrical Marketing Solutions

2139 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Phone: 801.269.1445
Fax: 801.269.1309
Territory: Southern Idaho / Eastern Nevada / Utah / Western Wyoming
Principal: Pete Jones
Contact: Marisol Trujillo
Email: mtrujillo@emsreps.com
Website: http://emsreps.com/

Electrotech Inc.

7101 Madison Ave W
Minneapolis, MN 55427

Phone: 763.235.9703
Fax: 763.235.9763
Territory: Minnesota / North Dakota / South Dakota
Principal: Jeff Starkman
Contact: Mike Clementson
Email: mike.clementson@electrotech-inc.com
Website: https://www.electrotech-inc.com/

Fields Electrical Sales, Inc.

3525 Grant Drive, Suite D
Lebanon, OH 45036

Phone: 513.228.1010
Fax: 513.228.1099
Territory: Northern Kentucky / Southern Ohio / Western Pennsylvania / West Virginia
Principal: Raymond (Skip) Watson
Contact: Rick Boggs
Email: rboggs@allenfields.com
Website: http://www.fieldselectric.com/

GCD Sales

2831 Peterson Place
Norcross, GA 30071

Phone: 770.448.0540
Fax: 770.662.0670
Territory: Alabama / Florida Panhandle / Georgia / Northern Mississippi / Tennessee
Principal: Mike Gorin
Contact: Donnie Madox
Email: DMaddox@ghmhq.com
Website: http://www.ghmhq.com/GHMhomepage.html

Hozack, Inc.

19030 S. 68th Avenue, Suite A
Kent, WA 98032

Phone: 800.456.6760
Fax: 800.761.2276
Territory: Anchorage, Alaska / Montana / Oregon / Washington
Principal: Ken Spridgeon
Contact: Liz Forsberg
Email: lforsberg@hozack.com
Website: https://www.hozack.com/

InVictus Sales & Marketing

6501 Mechanicsville Turnpike, Suite 105
Mechanicsville, VA 23116

Phone: 804.402.1767
Territory: Virginia
Contact: Erika Bodak
Email: erika@myinvictussales.com
Website: http://www.myinvictussales.com

J.F. Nolan and Associates

2685 South Calhoun Road
New Berlin, WI 53151

Phone: 262.785.1140
Fax: 262.785.1592
Territory: Wisconsin / Upper Peninsula Michigan
Principal: Todd Stillman / Kevin Broadway / Gerry Clark
Contact: David Sodemann
Email: dsodemann@jfnolan.com
Website: https://www.jfnolan.com/

KMS Sales

416 US-1
Youngsville, NC 27596

Phone: 919.554.9100
Territory: North Carolina / South Carolina
Principal: Stuart Hall / Shea Lindsey
Contact: George Hale
Email: george@kmssales.com
Website: https://kmssales.com/

L.P. Chick Company, Inc.

1110 Industrial Blvd.
Louisville, KY 40219

Phone: 502.964.8181
Fax: 502.964.8196
Territory: Kentucky / Southern Indiana
Principal: Jeff Heimer / Greg Chick
Contact: Jeff Hiemer
Email: jeff@lpchickcompany.com
Website: http://www.lpchickcompany.com/

Lex Associates, Inc.

30 Ethel Road
Edison, NJ 08817

Phone: 732.287.0455
Fax: 732.287.3440
Territory: Maryland / Northern New Jersey / Metropolitan New York / Northern Virginia / Washington D.C.
Principal: Steve Weiss
Contact: John Nuber
Email: jnuber@lexnj.com
Website: http://lexassociates.net/

Midwest Equipment Company

1924 Saint Andrews Court NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Phone: 319.892.3406
Fax: 319.892.3415
Territory: Iowa / Nebraska
Contact: Mike Ries
Email: mikeries@midwestequipmentco.com
Website: http://www.midwestequipmentco.com/

Pollart Electrical Sales

551 Mid Atlantic Parkway
West Deptford, NJ 08066

Phone: 215.245.4003
Territory: Delaware / Southern New Jersey / Eastern Pennsylvania
Principal: Frank Balsama
Contact: Joe Whalen
Email: jwhalen@pollartsales.com
Website: http://www.pollartsales.com/

R.D. Wright, Inc.

P.O. Box 130
Greenville, NY 12083

Phone: 518.966.5980
Fax: 518.966.5985
Territory: Upstate New York
Contact: Todd Wright
Email: todd@rdwrightsales.com
Website: http://rdwrightsales.com/

Team Electrical Sales

1545 Clay Avenue
Detroit, MI 48211

Phone: 313.874.1000
Fax: 313.872.5544
Territory: Lower Michigan
Principal: Patrick McCarthy / Evan Tanner
Contact: Evan Tanner
Email: evan@teamelectricalsales.com
Website: http://teamelectricalsales.com/

Vector Electrical Sales

926 Hemsath Road, Suite 100
St. Charles, MO 63303

Phone: 636.949.5925
Fax: 636.949.5926
Territory: Missouri
Principal: Michelle McCrory / Ed Rhomberg
Contact: Tiffany Muszynski
Email: ​tiffanym@vectorelec.com
Website: http://www.vectorelec.com/

Walker-Loudermilk

2020 East 19th Street
Kansas City, MO 64127

Phone: 816.483.8200
Fax: 816.241.0886
Territory: Kansas / Western Missouri
Principal: Shawn Degnan
Contact: Carrie Mabe
Email: carrie.mabe@walkloud.com
Website: http://www.walkloud.com/

Western Tube

2001 East Dominguez Street
Long Beach, CA 90810

Phone: 310.537.6300
Fax: 310.604.9785
Email: conduitsales@westerntube.com
Website: http://www.westerntube.com/

Bill Streeter

Conduit Outside Sales
2001 East Dominguez Street
Long Beach, CA 90810

Phone: 714.342.0611
Fax: 310.604.9785
Territory: Los Angeles, California / Riverside, California / San Bernardino, California / San Diego, California / Orange County California
Email: bstreeter@westerntube.com
Website: http://www.westerntube.com/

Western Tube

2001 East Dominguez Street
Long Beach, CA 90810

Phone: 310.537.6300
Fax: 310.604.9785
Email: conduitsales@westerntube.com
Website: http://www.westerntube.com/

Don Thompson

Conduit Outside Sales
2001 East Dominguez Street
Long Beach, CA 90810

Phone: 714.287.7855
Territory: Los Angeles, California / Santa Barbara, California / Ventura, California / Kern County California
Email: don.thompson@westerntube.com
Website: http://www.westerntube.com/

Pat Nevins

Conduit Outside Sales
2001 East Dominguez Street
Long Beach, CA 90810

Phone: 925.736.7579
Fax: 310.604.9785
Territory: Bay Area, California
Email: pnevins@westerntube.com
Website: http://www.westerntube.com/

Ron Arnall

Conduit Outside Sales
2001 East Dominguez Street
Long Beach, CA 90810

Phone: 916.952.4845
Fax: 530.274.3594
Territory: Northern & Eastern California
Email: rarnall@westerntube.com
Website: http://www.westerntube.com/

Yusen

333 Pleasant Valley Road, South Windsor, CT, USA

Phone: 781-935-8500
Territory: Connecticut / Maine / Massachusetts / New Hampshire / Rhode Island / Vermont
Principal: Joe LiPuma
Contact: Charlie Kelly
Email: ckelly@yusen.com
Website: https://www.yusen.com/